Rock On 2 (2016) Hindi Movie Full Mp3 Album Download


Album :  Rock On 2 (2016)
Singer : Farhan Akhtar,Shraddha Kapoor,Shankar
Music : Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy
Lyrics : Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy
Label : Zee Music Company
Track: 08
Bit Rate: 128Kbps

Track List & Download Link

01. Jaago By Farhan Akhtar & Siddharth Mahadevan

02. Udja Re By Shraddha Kapoor & Shankar

03. You Know What I Mean By Farhan Akhtar

04. Manzar Naya By Farhan Akhtar

05. Tere Mere Dil By Shraddha Kapoor

06. Woh Jahaan By Shraddha Kapoor & Farhan

07. Hoi Kiw-Chalo Chalo By Usha Uthup

08. Ishq Mastana By Shankar Mahadevan


Download Full Mp3 Album 36MB File

Download From BDuplaod Link

Download From Indishare Link

Download From 9Xupload Link

Farhan Akhtar and Shraddha Kapoor’s much-talked about film ‘Rock On 2’ is out with its teaser and while many are really excited for the film’s release

Drama … Farhan Akhtar in Rock On 2 (2016) Arjun Rampal, Farhan Akhtar, Purab Kohli, … Four friends reunite to relive their moments of glory as a rock band

Aditya Shroff (Farhan) addressing the audience of the reason his band ‘Magik’ is back which is followed by Shraddha Kapoor’s entry. Farhan is seen telling Shraddha to make music and sing as not everyone has the kind of talent she possesses. ‘Rock On 2’ is like an old wine packed in a new bottle with similar background scores and cinematography.
The film focuses on the conflict in the North-East region of India. A major portion of the same has been shot in Shillong

Rock On!! 2 is a 2016 upcoming Indian Hindi musical drama film directed by Shujaat Saudagar, produced by Farhan Akhtar and Ritesh Sidhwani, and with music by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy. It stars Farhan Akhtar, Arjun Rampal, Prachi Desai, and Purab Kohli in lead roles. Shraddha Kapoor and Shashank Arora also star.

Track listing
Track # Song Singer(s) Duration Picturized on
1 “Jaago” Farhan Akhtar, Siddharth Mahadevan 5:38 Farhan Akhtar
2 “Udja Re” Shraddha Kapoor 5:08 Shraddha Kapoor
3 “You Know What I Mean” Farhan Akhtar 3:15 Farhan Akhtar
4 “Manzar Naya” Farhan Akhtar 3:30 Farhan Akhtar
5 “Tere Mere Dil” Shraddha Kapoor 4:02 Shraddha Kapoor
6 “Woh Jahaan” Farhan Akhtar, Shraddha Kapoor 5:32 Shraddha Kapoor
7 “Hoi Kiw/Chalo Chalo” Usha Uthup, Kit Shangpliang, Pynsuklin Syiemiong 4:03
8 “Ishq Mastana” Shankar Mahadevan, Digvijay Singh Pariyar 3:36





Comments are closed.